Track Attack (CD Compilation) - 1992


01-The KLF - Justified & Ancient
02-2 Unlimited - Twilight Zone
03-RSF - I'm Too Sexy
04-The Shamen - Make It Mine
05-Dj PC - Insomniak
06-Interactive - Who Is Elvis
07-Jazzy Mel - Tocala De Nuevo Sam (Instrumental Version)
08-Harlequin feat. T. Martin P. - Call Me Wolfgang
09-Def La Desh & The Fresh Witness - 2 Timin'
10-Mistery - The Land Of Mistery
11-Bravo - Desierto Sin Amor

1 comentario:



Nota: solo los miembros de este blog pueden publicar comentarios.